[rev_slider_vc alias=”main_slider”]

Wararkii u Dambeeyay

اخبار عربية

Latest News

Featured Video

Our Government

The Republic of Somaliland is a sovereign state in the Horn of Africa sharing its borders with Republic of Djibouti, Federal Republic of Ethiopia and Somalia to the east.

Learn More >

Our Country

The former British Somaliland Protectorate achieved full independence from the United Kingdom on 26 June, 1960.

Learn More >

Somaliland Ministries

The ultimate decision-making body of the Executive within our government The Government of the Republic of Somaliland is composed of the 26 Ministries.

Learn More >